Peter Follesé

President/ Agent

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:p.follese@mynationalbroker.com

Phone:763-398-4066

CONTACT PETER

Elli Ridley

General Manager/Executive Account Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:e.ridley@mynationalbroker.com Phone:763-398-4036

CONTACT ELLI

Jane Miller

HR/Accounting

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:j.miller@mynationalbroker.com
Phone: 763-398-4040

CONTACT JANE

 

Maddie Blees

Receptionist/Admin/Billing Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:m.blees@mynationalbroker.com Phone: 763-398-4040

 

Kelly Klabechek

Executive Account Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:k.klabechek@mynationalbroker.com Phone:763-398-4039

CONTACT KELLY

Kelsey Weiss

Office Manager/Executive Account Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:k.weiss@mynationalbroker.com Phone:763-251-3201

CONTACT KELSEY

John Fry

Agent

25 Lake St N, Suite 100Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:j.fry@mynationalbroker.com Phone:612-280-7964

CONTACT JOHN

Nick Dochniak

Executive Insurance Consultant

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:n.dochniak@mynationalbroker.com Phone:651-329-4728

CONTACT NICK

Reid Hogan

Executive Insurance Consultant

25 Lake St N, Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:r.hogan@mynationalbroker.com Phone:612-760-4100

CONTACT REID