Peter Follesé

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:p.follese@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4066

CONTACT PETER

Sara Bode

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:s.bode@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4064

CONTACT SARA

 

Jason Richmond

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:j.richmond@mynationalbroker.com Phone: 763-398-4021 ext. 201

CONTACT JASON


Elli Ridley

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:e.ridley@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4036

CONTACT ELLI

Brianne Keehan

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:b.keehan@mynationalbroker.com Phone: 763-398-4039

CONTACT BRIANNE

Jane Miller

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:j.miller@mynationalbroker.com
Phone: 763-398-4024 ext. 207

CONTACT JANE

Maddie Blees

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:m.blees@mynationalbroker.com Phone: 763-398-4040

CONTACT MADDIE

Robert Hinsch

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:R.Hinsch@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4058

CONTACT ROBERT

Nick Dochniak

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:N.Dochniak@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:651-329-4728

CONTACT NICK

 

Marisa Lund

25 N. Lake St. Suite 100 Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:m.lund@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4061

CONTACT MARISA