Peter Follesé

President/ Agent

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:p.follese@mynationalbroker.com 
Phone:763-398-4066

CONTACT PETER

Elli Ridley

General Manager/ Executive Account Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:e.ridley@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4036

CONTACT ELLI

 

Jane Miller

HR/ Accounting

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:j.miller@mynationalbroker.com
Phone: 763-398-4040

CONTACT JANE

 

 

Maddie Blees

Front Desk Receptionist/ Billing

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:m.blees@mynationalbroker.com
Phone: 763-398-4040

CONTACT MADDIE

 

Marisa Lund

Resource Manager/ Office Admin

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:m.lund@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4061

 

Kelly Klabechek

Executive Account Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:k.klabechek@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4039

CONTACT KELLY

Kelsey Weiss

Office Manager/ Executive Account Manager

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:k.weiss@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-251-3201

 

John Fry

Agent

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:j.fry@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:612-280-7964

 

Nick Dochniak

Executive Insurance Consultant

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:n.dochniak@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:651-329-4728

CONTACT NICK

Reid Hogan

Executive Insurance Consultant

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:r.hogan@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:612-760-4100

 
 

Robert Hinsch

Executive Insurance Consultant

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:r.hinsch@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4058

 

Sara Bode

Executive Insurance Consultant

25 Lake St N, Suite 100
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Email:s.bode@mynationalbroker.com
Phone:763-398-4064